Hud shows wrong sample size for hero during session at ongame
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    7

    Default Hud shows wrong sample size for hero during session at ongame

    Playing at ongame my hud shows wrong hands played for HERO
    This number is usually wrong times f.e. i played 25 hands it will show my hero stat sample as 50 or 75 or 100
    It's not a big problem but still inconvinient as i usually end my session after some number of hands at the table (like 150) and it's unreal to do this this with this bug

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,821

    Default

    It shows this on the table HUD?

    It's always a multiple of the same #?

    Is it in relation to how many tables you were playing?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    12

    Default

    I have the same problem. I start to play and after few hands I have like 20 hands in hero stats at certain table. And winnings of hero is wrong also at every single table. for ex I play 1k hands on 8 tables on ongame and in every hero HUD I have like 300 hands It is so unreal and very annoying problem! Any suggestion to that? thank you

  4. #4
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    12

    Default

    I already updated to 6088 version before I posted that, so is not the sollution. I will answer to the udbrky questions above my post.

    1. It shows this on the table HUD?
    Yes it shows on Hero table HUD (only HERO, HUDs of other players are ok)

    2. It's always a multiple of the same #?
    I don't think that a multiple is the same. It is multiplied with some strange unlinear formula. And also the winnings in popup are wrong. Differences are very big for exaple in 300 hands can be wrong for 4 buyins.

    3. Is it in relation to how many tables you were playing?
    No It is not related to how may tables I play. I am not sure what would happen if I would play just one table but it doesn't matter if I play 3 4 5 6 7 or 10 tables.

    And one more problem on ongame. When I start to play a new session another day with restarting computer and HM2, at some tables HERO started with for ex. 200 hands

  6. #6
    Moderator fopah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    419

    Default

    We are investigating this issue currently.

Similar Threads

  1. Sample size, winnings always wrong during analyses
    By thisfool in forum Leak Buster
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 09:40 PM
  2. sample size wrong after runnig report
    By dan233 in forum Leak Buster
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 07:47 PM
  3. Hud shows wrong session winnings
    By archmichael in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 05:20 PM
  4. Replayer shows wrong pot size
    By brett701 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 05:57 PM
  5. hero shows only session stats
    By lrrpk9 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 09:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •