PS hands import but dont show
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default PS hands import but dont show

    My PS hands are getting imported but it only shows my tournament hands, no cash hands are displayed hence no report.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,775

    Default

    I apologize for the delay. A few posts were playing hide and go seek on me yesterday apparently.


    Please update to the latest beta - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmBetaUpdate.exe.

    If you have Vista, please verify that UAC is still off. - http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmmain.aspx?faqid=73. If it is on, please turn it off and reboot.

    If that doesn't help, please answer these questions - http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afm...aspx?faqid=174.

  3. #3
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,795

    Default

    @Spring_ST: i moved your posts to a separate thread: http://holdemmanager.net/forum/showthread.php?t=15947

Similar Threads

  1. [1.06.03] Bonuses dont show in graphs
    By Ryanj37 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 05:24 PM
  2. HUD dont show mucked cards LuckyAce
    By positiveIQ in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 06:36 AM
  3. HUD dont show stats ongame (heypoker)
    By alien10 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2009, 05:48 PM
  4. dont import all hands?
    By zlobNYZopux in forum Manager General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-21-2009, 12:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •