When I move stats on one table, the stats in the same position on another table move
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12

    Question When I move stats on one table, the stats in the same position on another table move

    So I go to align the stats up on one table so they're side by side along each player in correct order.

    But when I do that the stat in the same position on the other table(s) move along with it. This makes it impossible to get the stats for each player on each table right beside their name.

    Anyone know how I can solve this?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    18

    Default

    I have same problem with Unibet and pacific poker !!

  3. #3
    [Former] HM Support fabio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2,067

    Default

    Just open 1 table, align the stats, open the Table Manager and go to File -> Save positions

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fabio View Post
    Just open 1 table, align the stats, open the Table Manager and go to File -> Save positions
    Hello Fabio, it doesn't work. When a player leave the table and a new one come to the tables, the stats appear to the wrong place, and after when I want to move it, stats on all my tables move in a same time..

    Do you have an other idea?

  5. #5
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    What site are you playing on, are you using multiple panels and are you using preferred seating on the site your playing on or do you sit in different positions on each table.

    Please Attach your prefs.xml file from your holdemmanager.config file from C:\Program Files\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12

    Default

    This is on Eurolinx.

    And I have seat 3 checked for 6max games on my holdem manager. When I join a table on Eurolinx, no matter where I start, as soon as I'm dealt in the seats switch around to put me at the bottom middle of my screen.

    EDIT: No I'm not using multiple panels. And even when I tried that the same thing happened.
    Last edited by BIGWHIPWHIPPIN; 08-28-2008 at 03:09 PM.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12

    Default

    OMG this is soooo annoying please help!

  8. #8
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Make sure you dont have "Fix my Stats Position" selected in Hud Options > Player Pereferences and if thats not it please attach your your holdemmanager.config file from C:\Program Files\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder and i look into it further
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12

    Default

    I don't have that box checked.

    How to I attach what you're asking for? Should I send you an email?

    Also I just sent you an email asking for help cuz I wasn't sure if you'd open this thread again. Just disregard that email i guess.

    Thanks

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12

    Default

    gonna pm it to you...bah don't think I can pm it to you, hope it's safe to post here...

Similar Threads

  1. change position hud stats in one table?
    By MsMoura in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 06:47 AM
  2. How to move stats from the table?
    By Allright in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 02:18 PM
  3. ongame cant move stats
    By beachie in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2008, 10:50 AM
  4. Stats move alone
    By NTT in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2008, 08:15 PM
  5. stats move around every hand!
    By thehouse1111 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-22-2008, 02:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •