Problems setting HUD on Ipoker miniview
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Problems setting HUD on Ipoker miniview

Hi,

I'm having some problems on saving my HUD layout on Ipoker.
    I just bought HEM so I'm not an expert.
    I created a new layout and selected to use it just for 6max NL, selected the stats to display and than moved the panels in the right places, than selected the options "lock the layout" and "force ontop" and than clicked on save positions. The first problem is everytime the Hud reload after importing new hands, the layout switch back to 10max and I have to select again 6-max.
    Another problem is when I reselect 6max the seats are all wrong and I have to move the panels to the right position again.
    My HEM and HUD are updated to the last version.
    Could you help me? Thx

Sorry for the bad english

Can you please untick force ontop and also make sure you using this version then try using the save positions option again http://www.rvgsoftware.com/hm/hmupdate1.06.02.exe

Are you getting any error messages? Also can you please attach your your holdemmanager.config file and prefs.xml from C:\Program Files\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

Quote Originally Posted by morny View Post
    Can you please untick force ontop and also make sure you using this version then try using the save positions option again http://www.rvgsoftware.com/hm/hmupdate1.06.02.exe
    I unticked the force ontop option but the problem remain, I confirm you the version is the latest, I updated it this morning.

Ok in Hud Options > Player Preferences you have 2 layouts configured.

1) Default
    2) IpokerSixMaxMini

Both have ticked 6max NL, untick 6max NL in Default Layout and then you shouldnt have the problem