Autorate Rules
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Autorate Rules

  1. #1
    Senior Member gunner109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    144

    Default Autorate Rules

    Any info on how to change autorate rules. I did find the folder with rules. But how would you change and import them.?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,309

    Default

    You can edit them from the Autorate window.

    Options > Autorate > Rule Editor

  3. #3
    Senior Member gunner109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    144

    Default

    Thanks great support.

Similar Threads

  1. Autorate...
    By Terminator in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 02:43 PM
  2. Is there a way to change the autorate rules for fish?
    By rich.mann23 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 11:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •