literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12
  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    38

    Default

    I already have the latest HM2 build... I am sorry but aren't you the developper of NC? If not who is it? We should report to him this bug because several people are experiencing this issue and there must be a solution...?

  2. #12
    NoteCaddy sreticentv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    No direction but to trust the final destination
    Posts
    6,455

    Default

    if this happens with the patch that was just released please submit a log file How to make a log and send it to support

Similar Threads

  1. Cant use NoteCaddy
    By Galoper in forum HM2 Releases
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-07-2011, 11:52 AM
  2. NoteCaddy?
    By Xenitron in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 04:28 PM
  3. NoteCaddy/HUD problems
    By ExpSPB in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2011, 01:40 PM
  4. NoteCaddy - Programmable automatic notes for your HEM and color coding for Stars/FTP
    By sreticentv in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:13 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •