remove useless information, add relevant information, table manager
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default remove useless information, add relevant information, table manager

    uselessr.png

    how about instead of "56321893 64" you have table manager label it "The big $55 $100k Gtd blinds $400/$800"

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    wrong request forum but maybe applicable here too

    plz do this for hem 1.x as well (doubt ill be paying for an upgrade given the massive number of issues i had with hem 1)

  3. #3
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,369

    Default

    Please send a screenshot of a table or two, the table manager, and original HH files to hm2support@holdemmanager.com

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    this isnt something strange, its every PS table thats ever had a hud generated, wont be hard to replicate

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,369

    Default

    We'll look into what can be done.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    anything ever come of this?

  7. #7
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,843

    Default

    Unfortunately HM1 will only be receiving critical updates (importing, HUD, etc) since HM2 is now public. If the HM2 Table Manager in the Sessions tab behaves similarly we can write a bug (I will ask our testers to try tomorrow) and have the developers take a look at it, but this would be too low of priority to be updated for HM1 at this point.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    242

    Default

    obviously im dissapointed

    is there any way to make new tables show up as "unchecked" in table manager as the default?

  9. #9
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    No, you'll have to uncheck them manually, if you don't want a HUD on them. (but do want the hands to be imported)
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

Similar Threads

  1. omaha manager user here, would like information
    By MASTERHOLMES in forum Leak Buster
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 04:29 PM
  2. how to hide table manager task tray information
    By tagger in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 05:46 PM
  3. information in tasks bar icon (Table Manager)
    By rangoz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 02:47 AM
  4. some useless information displayed
    By Demeis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2008, 04:41 AM
  5. information window on the table
    By linkus in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-04-2008, 11:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •