holdem manager not launching hud on new stars tables
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    7

    Default holdem manager not launching hud on new stars tables

    The thing is that there are some kind of new tables in stars. They say "the name of the table"--"New vpp table" or something. HM does import the hands from other tables, the "normal" or "regular" tables and the hud works fine there. But not with the new kind of tables. I dont know if this can be solved with the latest update... Anyway, hope you can help me out

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    same here

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,963

    Default

    That was fixed in Beta 11a. Please download the latest version 1.09 Beta 12 linked in my Sig.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default

    i just gotta say you guys do a really great job of staying on top of things. Where's the tip jar?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    <3 ty!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 12:49 PM
  2. Error Message When Launching Holdem Manager
    By bt171105 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 09:11 AM
  3. Holdem Manager support micro holdem limits
    By PledgeShipp in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-16-2009, 09:22 PM
  4. Holdem manager produces me a lag in the tables....
    By hydra1ysk in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 10:15 AM
  5. Latest version of Holdem Manager killed Holdem Manager
    By TLXLM in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 11:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •