UB Problems: Hands importing but no hud
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3

    Default UB Problems: Hands importing but no hud

    I've tried everything in the FAQs and some of the other threads on this forum

    The hands are saving to the C:/ultimatebet/handhistories folder, and they appear to be importing to holdem manager, because it says I have new hands. But when I go to the filter tab, none of them are showing up. So the HUD just doesn't pop up.

    Tried downloading the most recent update and that didn't help.

    What should I do to get ultimate bet to work with HEM???

  2. #2
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,795

    Default

    Which version exactly do you use. You should try 1.09.09Beta: http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmBetaUpdate.exe

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3

    Default

    that's the one I am using already, but it still isn't working

  4. #4
    HM Support netsrak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25,795

Similar Threads

  1. Problems importing hands
    By c1v1c in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 08:38 PM
  2. Problems importing hands
    By z4nd3r in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 12:44 PM
  3. problems with importing hands
    By bojez in forum Manager General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 01:35 PM
  4. Problems with importing hands and HUD
    By Grandizer in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-13-2008, 02:16 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •