***Quick/Easy Questions & Answers Thread*** - a.k.a. Ask Fozzy.
Page 1 of 261 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 2605
  1. #1
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,987

    Post ***Quick/Easy Questions & Answers Thread*** - a.k.a. Ask Fozzy.

    This works pretty well on other message boards, so I thought we would try it here. If you have any quick/short questions that you feel are not thread-worthy, feel free to post them here. I check the forums every couple of hours and then try to address every new post since my last visit. Once I am done, I rinse and repeat. Except for Midnight EST til 7 or 8am EST while I sleep. Chances are you shouldn't have to wait more than an hour or 2 for a reply, typically.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    115

    Default

    how do i filter my graph to only show my 6max results, not my whole database?

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,987

    Default

    Filter > Edit > # Players > Less than 7, should get you pretty close.

    To see them broken down on the Reports Tab you can go to Cash Games > Reports > Select Report Name fro List > Winnings Summary

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    115

    Default

    thanks.

    another thing, in the replayer the stats are sometimes in the way of the players hands, is there any way to move them?

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,987

    Default

    Ctrl + Right-Click + Drag

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,987

    Default

    Roy or Fabio - How do I disable the main popup?

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hi,

    I want to import my old hands from ongame but Holdemmanager can't import them. I tried to export the hands from Pokertracker 2 and import then in HM but that doesn't work either.

    Can you help?

    I use WinXP

    Do I have to go back to an older version of HM? Currently using 1.09 beta 8

  8. #8
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,987

    Default

    I don't know the answer, but I will find out for you shortly.

  9. #9
    [Former] HM Support fabio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2,067

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ConZy View Post
    Hi,

    I want to import my old hands from ongame but Holdemmanager can't import them. I tried to export the hands from Pokertracker 2 and import then in HM but that doesn't work either.

    Can you help?

    I use WinXP

    Do I have to go back to an older version of HM? Currently using 1.09 beta 8
    please send me some hands: fabio@holdemmanager.net

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Wierdly I created a new database and then I could import the hands from PT2...

    But I still can't import the hands from the old Ongame database (SQL)

    HM says "Found 0 files to process"

Similar Threads

  1. Few Quick Questions
    By JPS84 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-21-2009, 12:10 PM
  2. Answers to your questions Fozzy
    By kcarney8 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2009, 05:40 PM
  3. User Access Control and HUD stats (easy questions)
    By mrhawkster in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 11:01 PM
  4. Quick easy question
    By overrdose in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 11:05 AM
  5. Two quick questions
    By Zav in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 09:56 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •