effective stacks filter
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    16

    Default effective stacks filter

    still doesn't appear to be working.

    Today I played 463 hands. When I set the effective stacks fileter to More than 0, it returns 392 hands.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,407

    Default

    What version of HEM are you using and what site?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    16

    Default

    1.09 beta 7

    Full Tilt, HU cash games.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,407

    Default

    I will have to ask for clarification from the developer. I just did the same thing as you, effective stacks more than 0, and it went from 988 hands to 982.

  5. #5
    Administrator Rvg72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3,056

    Default

    Hands where you are in the big blind and it is folded to you do not have an effective stack

    Roy

Similar Threads

  1. Filtering by effective stacks
    By Rodolphe2005 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 12:10 AM
  2. walks and Effective Stack filter
    By jompa in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 04:12 PM
  3. Effective stacks
    By TJD in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. effective stack filter not working
    By Mendez in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 09:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •