How to install HM if I reinstall windows? 2 licenses already used
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default How to install HM if I reinstall windows? 2 licenses already used

    Im in the need of reinstalling windows in my desktop pc and I dont know how can I install HM in the new windows, because ive already used the other registration code in my laptop.

  2. #2
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Email me the key to morny@holdemmanager.net and ill reset the key
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. Have used both licenses and moving database
    By KappaKid83 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 03:12 AM
  2. error installing postrgres after windows reinstall
    By thegreatjohan in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 08:26 PM
  3. Reinstall windows = Reset Pass
    By chusoooo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 02:55 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 03:55 PM
  5. Reinstall whole pc
    By Ronald prins in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2008, 11:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •