New version asking for registration info - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 23
  1. #11
    Moderator Leak Buster Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2,273

    Default

    It's not pulling the update because something may have gotten corrupted. I think the best way to resolve it if that's the case is to download the latest HM update install. It will have the latest LB in there and it will re-instate the license file. You may have to re-enter it, but it will work after that. If you need any additional assistance, just contact support and they'll be happy to help.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Leak Buster Support View Post
    It's not pulling the update because something may have gotten corrupted. I think the best way to resolve it if that's the case is to download the latest HM update install. It will have the latest LB in there and it will re-instate the license file. You may have to re-enter it, but it will work after that. If you need any additional assistance, just contact support and they'll be happy to help.
    I uninstalled HM deleted the folders and reg. keys and deleted LB regedit keys/folders Try to do full install of HM and when click on install file opens up for a second then nothing. Using windows 7, 32

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    57

    Default

    +1 to LB no longer accepting my Licence code. I have used HEM2 though if that changes anything.

  4. #14
    LB Support Brian A.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    80

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Loanwolfz View Post
    I uninstalled HM deleted the folders and reg. keys and deleted LB regedit keys/folders Try to do full install of HM and when click on install file opens up for a second then nothing. Using windows 7, 32
    Please contact support@acepokersolutions.com so that we can assist you further.

  5. #15
    LB Support Brian A.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    80

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MartL View Post
    +1 to LB no longer accepting my Licence code. I have used HEM2 though if that changes anything.
    Please send your license key and the error message that you are receiving to support@acepokersolutions.com so that we can investigate the issue further.

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Thank you all good
    Kind Regards
    Sean
    Last edited by Loanwolfz; 10-15-2012 at 05:05 AM.

  7. #17
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,693

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Loanwolfz View Post
    Hehe, after giving up here on support and retiring from poker through frustration from the lack of support here, 1 year later and ready to try again, upgraded to HM2 thinking things may have improved, and Still the same problem with support doing circles from reset your activations to send your log file and .reg file; back to, contact support they will help you, HA! Just please give a serial key that will activate Leak buster pro nolimit , limit ,as I previously purchased.
    P.S. I'm sure the serial key was merged with HM1 at the time so that serial key activated both HM1 and LBP.Please Correct me if I'm wrong. Whatever it's not working in HM2
    Kind Regards
    Sean
    When I search your email address in our system I see a HM1 and HM2 license but I do not see any codes for LeakBuster. Did you happen to use a different email address when purchasing your LeakBuster license?

    I see we sent you an email last night offering a remote support session so please reply to that with the required information AND please include your Leakbuster License Code you are trying to register AND/OR any other email addresses you might have used to purchase that license so we can try to get it transferred/added to the proper account.

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    When I search your email address in our system I see a HM1 and HM2 license but I do not see any codes for LeakBuster. Did you happen to use a different email address when purchasing your LeakBuster license?

    I see we sent you an email last night offering a remote support session so please reply to that with the required information AND please include your Leakbuster License Code you are trying to register AND/OR any other email addresses you might have used to purchase that license so we can try to get it transferred/added to the proper account.
    I do have another email address which I never use but anyway here it is seanesmithATbigpond.com AT Means @ for spam purposes.

  9. #19
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,693

    Default

    Unfortunately we do not have an account for you under that email address and there are no LeakBuster Licenses under the other address. A LeakBuster Pro license would have the prefix of LBP- in the code. Do you have the actual code saved somewhere, perhaps in your personal email history? You may want to contact LeakBuster support at support@acepokersolutions.com directly to see if they can help you find the actual leakbuster license.

  10. #20
    Moderator Leak Buster Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2,273

    Default

    E-mail sent. You had a really really old version. You should be all set.

Similar Threads

  1. Need registration info
    By tristyle in forum Leak Buster
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 04:59 AM
  2. Still do not have my registration info
    By ryansphoto in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 12:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •