Cannot run HEM2
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Cannot run HEM2

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10

    Default Cannot run HEM2

    Today i bought HH and imported hands to my DB.

    Now when i try to start HEM2 i cant. Got this log.txt

    What should i do?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10

    Default

    I tried: reinstall HEM2, change database, delete database and create new one. Still same problem. Cannot run HEM2.

  3. #3
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Are you getting any errors when you launch HM2, do you see the splash screen,does it crash or does it even load at all?, whats the link your using to download and install HM2?

    Can you try deleting the app data/roaming/holdemmanager/config folder and restarting HM2 and see if the problem still persists.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Wow, deleted folder and now i can open it. It helped.

    Before HEM2 crashed every time, when i tried to open it, i had loading screen, and then window to send error.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10

    Default

    nvm got it.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. HEM2 Beta: HUD layout problems
    By BjarneRiis in forum General Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 03:12 PM
  2. Making filters, HEM2 Crashes
    By Botmac in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 03:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •