Hud for Tournaments - Fixed
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member gunner109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    144

    Arrow Hud for Tournaments - Fixed

    Hands are importing hud not working. Looked in forums for answer can't find what is wrong. Works fine for cash games.

  2. #2
    Former HM Support DogNamedBluff's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5,598

    Default

    What site are you playing at? Did you try Table Finder in the Sessions Tab?

  3. #3
    Senior Member gunner109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    144

    Default

    Everleaf-Minted, No i will give it a try. Works THanks
    Last edited by gunner109; 08-07-2011 at 04:09 PM. Reason: update

  4. #4
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    22,281

    Default

    Another question is room's interface language. For tourneys it must be English only.

Similar Threads

  1. 1.0.0.127, fixed, again, wtf?
    By psachs in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 03:36 PM
  2. Was fixed, no can't open HEM
    By Vicpell29 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 01:29 PM
  3. HUD for Fixed Limit?
    By HPR1978 in forum Share your HUD configurations
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 02:25 PM
  4. I thought this was fixed in 1.07
    By RainmanTrail in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 08:35 AM
  5. All-In EV Fixed?
    By PantsOff in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2008, 12:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •