Tourney Importation
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default Tourney Importation

    Hello,

    Is it normal that my sit'n go from unibet aren't import in Holdem manager 1.08 ? In fact, my hands are imported correctly (visible in the page hands of tourney) but not in the result page (no stats)
    Is there a new manipulation to import correctly ?

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Tech Support Manager morny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    20,889

    Default

    Can you email me some HH to morny@holdemmanager.net and also link to this thread
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    We welcome any feedback on any solutions we provide, this helps us to provide better quality solutions in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. HUD for Tourney
    By SootedNinjas in forum Manager General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 12:13 PM
  2. tourney tab
    By killsquad in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 12:19 PM
  3. tourney tab in HEM
    By shhhnake735 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 05:03 PM
  4. Tourney TAB v Tourney MANAGER..???
    By bluffman in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 08:03 PM
  5. Tourney TAB -> tourney size 'wrong numbers'
    By 1stfun in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 11:43 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •