Comined Created Alias not updating hands in Report session
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    67

    Default Comined Created Alias not updating hands in Report session

    Hi there,

    After installing HM2 on a new PC and recreating a comined it is not updating properly in the reports section.

    The hands are importing and if I change to a different alias and then return to the combined alias then it update, but this is quite annoying.

    I play on Pokerbros App.

    Any ideas how to fix that?

    thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,202

    Default

    Unfortunately, HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Wow this is extremely frustrating, I just need my HM2 to work as it was. I've now bought HM3 and am not able to set anyhting up, no repsonses in forum and the software seems real slow. Please can you tell me what to do to fix my HM2.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,202

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sageypoo View Post
    Wow this is extremely frustrating, I just need my HM2 to work as it was. I've now bought HM3 and am not able to set anyhting up, no repsonses in forum and the software seems real slow. Please can you tell me what to do to fix my HM2.
    We no longer update HM2 or provide tech support for bugs in HM2. The only thing I can suggest is to try deleting and recreating the alias. If that does not work then you can try creating a new database in HM2 then import your recent hands from the C:\HM2Archive folder and create a new alias.

    If you are having problems setting up HM3 please see the HM3 Site Setup Guides.

    If you continue to have problems please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread and your forum username.

Similar Threads

  1. How can a population alias be created in HM3?
    By r4p3_dRaNk in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-07-2021, 01:39 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2017, 12:22 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2014, 11:38 PM
  4. Alias hands vs alias
    By willy_tk in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 06:00 AM
  5. Created an alias, now session tab doesn't show hands
    By TheHate in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 01:46 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •