PDA

View Full Version : ongame...oh ongame how i hate thee



poker12
04-16-2009, 05:35 PM
hud acts goofy on some tables (i think only tables that start with the letter 'r' ? )

wont have correct stats so far today on these tables...

morny
04-16-2009, 07:24 PM
Have you disabled UAC, what exactly is wrong with the stats, do they not show, show the wrong amount or is it something else http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=73

poker12
04-16-2009, 09:09 PM
hi, yes user accounts is disabled (i.e. i dont get that annoying popup everytime i want to do something)

on two tables today(both starting with the letter 'r'), sometimes it would show only two people playing (when there were 5), then the others would appear, the numbers would constantly change, or dissapear completely...

will update if it keeps happening...

specklinsen
06-13-2009, 02:26 PM
what happens if u dont deactivate UAC in vista?

regards specklinsen

squalzen
06-14-2009, 07:58 AM
I have a similar problem on ongame (winamax) only

Some tables have Ó "š" in their names. Like, for example, cruppy (franšais)

When I played on these tables I don't have HUD.

The table is found but with the bad name, like : cruppy (franais), the š is missing !

Pascal

morny
06-14-2009, 03:46 PM
Is this with the new P5 software?