PDA

View Full Version : 3 beginners questions

bm:uk
07-02-2011, 05:51 PM
Hi people,

I use Hold'em Manager for playing Sit 'N Gos.

I am new to the software and lost my overview on all the videos and topics.

I have installed HM to my new computer, so far I played exactely 15 Sit 'N Go
tables on that system. There are not more Hand History Files than these.
I did klick "save my Hand History" in my poker-software options before I started playing.

Problems are:
1) I see HM did import my Hand History, but I can not see the Stats, Data View,
Graph or Trending when check my Tourney Results. (HM -> Tourney -> Results)
2) I see as soon as HM has the Hand History files imported, they disappear
from the folder the poker software saves them in, how can I change that?
3) Well I'm gonna find that out on my own, want to fix the HUD to specific positions
on the table because they're all anywhere, and i want to edit what the HUD shows me...

Thanks in advance

edit: my system runs windows 7 64bit

Patvs
07-02-2011, 10:11 PM
Update to: http://forums.holdemmanager.com/releases/82571-1-11-07-pre-release.html

On which site are you playing these SNGs?
-1 If you play them on PokerStars, make sure the summaries are also imported. Read the tournament summary section @ http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/6/PokerStarsSetup

-2 The hands are moved to the archive folder, C:/HMArchive.
You should not disable the archiving of the hands.

-3 Setup the seating preferences: http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/34/PreferredSeating
And right-click drag/move the HUD panels. In TableManager click File--> Save Positions.

07-04-2011, 02:15 PM
I did update to the newest version.