PDA

View Full Version : Willian Hill on ipoker

HoldemMike
04-07-2009, 10:21 AM
Hi since william Hill have moved to ipoker i started playing on there for a change but Holdem manager is not importing the hands, its working fine for all other sites just William Hill, all files for HH Archive are set up as normal. Any help appreciated.

morny
04-07-2009, 01:32 PM
Can you update to this version http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmOmaha.exe

HoldemMike
04-07-2009, 02:40 PM
that has sorted it thank you.

scandiman
04-08-2009, 09:29 AM
that has sorted it thank you.

i tryed same no result..when i update the omaha.exe file suggested hem stops working afterwards and i have to run the normal hem update again to get it to work...

but the problems might be with my wh import file..under ipoker/wh/hand history i get my login name instead of alias to import from..and i cant change name to alias vista wont let me..

so basically hem dont get any import from wh cant find heroname eighter when i seartch it in hem..

anyone have similar prob?

HoldemMike
04-08-2009, 09:49 AM
Hi i dont think the username is your problem as my HH file is under my username and not alias but its working ok since i upgraded to the above link.

scandiman
04-08-2009, 10:07 AM
Hi i dont think the username is your problem as my HH file is under my username and not alias but its working ok since i upgraded to the above link.

ok thanks for the answer then my problem is defiently getting weirder..
it does not import nothing from wh..and when i seartch my heroname nothing is found in the databse so this is strange..

i did same update as u nothing changed...

hmm better whait for support to see what i can try...

morny
04-08-2009, 06:38 PM
Did you update to the newest beta 25. if not youll need to do that first, look in the HM title bar and it will show you the version number you have

scandiman
04-09-2009, 07:16 AM