PDA

View Full Version : Everleaf HUD problem

July7th
06-26-2011, 01:15 PM
So, I just started playing on Minted Poker on Everleaf Network, and HEM works fine except for two problems.

1. The villain's holecards are not getting picked up by HEM if river checks down, or if villain loses/mucks showdown. The only way to view villain's cards is to click on the previous hand history on the table, not the HEM HH, but the built-in Minted HH. Any way to fix this?

2. I usually two table, and I can only get the HUD stats to match on one table at a time. For example, on table one, Matt's stats will be with Matt, Bob's with Bob's, etc, etc, but on table two Matt's will be with Frank's, and Bob's will be with John's. And, of course, if I try to fix table two, it screws up table one. I'm guessing it has something to do with where I sit. I usually play 6max, and I prefer to sit in the bottom right seat. There doesn't seem to be a "preferred seat" setting on Minted, and I've played with the preferred seat setting on HEM, but that doesn't seem to really help anything. Any way to fix this?

In fairness, I have not updated recently, so I will try that first.

Any help is appreciated. Thank you!

Patvs
06-26-2011, 06:18 PM
Update to: http://forums.holdemmanager.com/releases/82571-1-11-07-pre-release.html

Read: http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/440/Setup+Preferred+Seating+for+Everleaf+Poker

July7th
06-29-2011, 11:42 AM
Hi again. So, I updated to that latest patch. 1.11.07-Internal-3. I also read that Everleaf preferred seating thing. However, it didn't seem to fix anything. Is there a way for me to sit in the bottom right seat (Seat 3) on all of my tables, and get the HUD stats to be positioned correctly with Everleaf (Minted specifically) on each table like I have done on Stars/Merge, or once I position the stats properly on the first table, do I just have to leave myself where I end up on each of the other tables so that the stats line up correctly on those too?