PDA

View Full Version : Player and player stats disapeared

louis
04-06-2009, 08:19 AM
I have the latest 1.07 release of Holdemmanager.

I have online poker accounts at both Pokerstars and Full tilt. I just went into Holdemmanager after not using it for a while while playing at Full Tilt.

When I look at sessions, I now only have a Pokerstars player and stats. No Full Tilt player is available to choose.

What happened and what do I do to get my Full Tilt play stats back?

Thank you!!

morny
04-06-2009, 08:40 AM
Did you select change and type in your name or are you trying to choose your name from the dropdown list?

louis
04-06-2009, 10:17 AM
OK. more detail:

I'm using version 1.07 on Windows XP Pro on a Lenovo T60 laptop.

I've been using this same version of your software for a few months now. I had two players set up -- the same player name, but one player for Full Tilt and one for Pokerstars.

I've never had problems before switching between these two players using the pull down on the "Player/change" button before now.

This problem -- my missing Full Tilt player and stats -- is new. The only player listed is my Pokerstars player.

Here's what might lead you to the bug. I stopped playing Hold 'em for a while and started playing Pot Limit Omaha hi and Hi/Low for several weeks, mostly at
FTP. I didn't open up Holdem Manager during this time or run the Import during this time.

I recently started playing Hold 'em again, so I started up Holdem Manager and started the import so I could use the HUD on my Hold 'em tables. It seemed to be processing or trying to process/read through all my Omaha sessions as soon as I started the Import.

I was playing at FTP at the time I started the HUD/import. Note this is the player that disappeared -- could it have something to do with the software processing -- or trying to process -- Omaha sessions????????