PDA

View Full Version : Hud doenst open on NoIQ Poker - Entraction

razios
03-15-2009, 04:10 PM
HI guys

I cant open the HUD on this site, Im use the XP, and the HH are saved normally on a folder than I choose.I start auto import normally but the Hud dont work? Anyone can help me ? Thanks.

:)

morny
03-16-2009, 08:49 PM
Please answer these questions http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=174

Wilh3lm
03-22-2009, 01:17 PM
I also had this problem since I started playing at NoiQ a couple of days ago. The hands were imported as they should and I got all the stats. The HUD just wasn't visible - even though the hmhud process was running. Also, the tables did not show up in the table manager window.

Was writing a monster post answering all the questions etc, but got it working thanks to question #6. Using the table finder in the table manager made it work for me. :D

1) What version of Holdem Manager are you using?
1.08 beta 21

DrGaskopf
03-31-2009, 03:08 PM
Hi, I am having the same problem on Entraction. The tablefinder doesnt detect any tables and my HUD never opens. I was wondering if you've found the solution for the problem by now. Please help.

Thanx

morny
03-31-2009, 05:43 PM
Please answer these questions http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=174

Sabo
03-31-2009, 09:33 PM
The Table Finder do find the tables. My problem/question is, before I re-installed Windows (and moved back from Vista 64-bit to XP 32-bit) the tables were identified automatically. Any way I can get this back? Very tedious to do other stuff while 12-tabling.

I did copy most of my old HEM configs (I did use a 1.08 beta before, not sure which version) into the config folder to avoid having to redo it all again. This might have caused some issue?

1) What version of Holdem Manager are you using eg 1.06.04 Beta 12?
1.08 beta 22

2) What Poker Site are you playing on and does the problem occur on more than 1 site?