PDA

View Full Version : Rush Poker problem

hencus
04-12-2011, 04:03 AM
ok ive been i 2 threads, i saw everything i need to see and i made everything u guys say to do, and it still doenst work.
Im not an expert in computers, so i really need your help to solve my problem.
Everything is fine with HM and hud in other games but in rush it isnt, the stats stay only in one table when i open the 4, and in table manager only appear one table that is the name of rush poker in case of nl100 is "afterburner"...i already tried the table finder...but there are no tables!!!

can someone help me?

Sarek
04-12-2011, 06:46 AM
Current HM version is 1.11.06d
But your?

hencus
04-12-2011, 03:58 PM
I have the latest version, but in my table manager appears .06b i dont know why.

olliepower
04-12-2011, 10:46 PM
Hi,

Please see this FAQ http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn't+Work and answer any questions that apply to you so we can narrow down what the issue is

Please install the latest version: http://rvgsoftware.fileburst.com/HmBetaUpdate.exe

Please give HoldemManager Administrator rights:

1) Go to C:\Program Files\RVG Software\Holdem Manager (Program Files (x86) if you have the 64bit version)
2) Right click the HoldemManager.exe and choose ?Properties?.
3) Go to the Compatibility Tab and select ?Run this program as an Administrator?. If the option is greyed out then this is because you?ve UAC disabled, in which case enable UAC Disable User Account Control (UAC) the Easy Way on Win 7 or Vista - How-To Geek (http://www.howtogeek.com/howto/windows-vista/disable-user-account-control-uac-the-easy-way-on-windows-vista/) and reboot the PC then do step 3 and then you can disable UAC again if you like.
4) Do the same for HMHud.exe and DBControlPanel.exe and hmimport.exe