PDA

View Full Version : Stats are not being refreshed

kriok
01-06-2009, 11:43 PM
So I am having all sorts of problem after I attemped to load a bunch of datamined hands I purchased.

1. I broke my database where all hands were duplicates.
2. Created new database and started working again.
3. Proceeded to load all files, since it took about 4hours to load half decided to play a session. Played the session and after I finished playing 1k hands, I started loading the rest of the datamined hands. All of which are now giving Import Errors. They were Party HH. I tried reading and I posted the error and got no response yet.
4. Decided to start a new session, and although my hands are being imported, I get no stats updated in the Reports Tab nor the Sessions tab. My hands are not showing there.

I am very frustrated with all of this. I just want HEM to work.

Can anyone help?

kriok
01-06-2009, 11:46 PM
Since I was a dba, I decided to take a look and I ran these queries:

select * from players where playername like 'k RIO k'
569;1;"k RIO k";"2009-01-06 21:57:16";2086;0;0

select count(*) from playerhandscashkeycolumns where player_id = 569

select sum(totalplayedhands) from compiledresults_month where player_id = 569

Shouldn't the above numbers be the same?

kriok
01-07-2009, 09:22 AM
I forgot to mention that after 2 or 3 big imports I ran the vacuum analyze database.

I need help for this ASAP.

I uninstalled HEM, reinstalled the full version and installed the beta7 and it still no change.

Today's Datamined hands that I received are showing up with Import Error although it gives no error on a friends computer.

This is very frustrating.:mad:

kriok
01-07-2009, 09:31 AM
I played more after I posted these messages last night.

Ran the queries and here is the result.

select count(*) from playerhandscashkeycolumns where player_id = 569

select sum(totalplayedhands) from compiledresults_month where player_id = 569