PDA

View Full Version : CAP Tables

driller
03-10-2011, 02:01 PM
I thought that the new version was going to allow the HUD on the CAP tables to show all the stats, not just CAP table stats.

I also assumed that on non-CAP tables, stats from CAP games would be shown.

Is this not the case?

driller
03-10-2011, 02:06 PM
I thought that the new version was going to allow the HUD on the CAP tables to show all the stats, not just CAP table stats.

I also assumed that on non-CAP tables, stats from CAP games would be shown.

Is this not the case?

Also, I am constantly going back and forth between my desktop and my laptop. If I have been playing on my laptop, when I get back home, I export all the hands from the date I started playing on the laptop to a jump drive, then import the hands into the db on my desktop. For the most part this has worked perfectly. This last time, when I did the export/import thing, the CAP table hands on at least some players weren't exported.

Patvs
03-11-2011, 02:52 AM
CAP tables to include stats on non-CAP hands issue will be fixed in the next update.

--

If hands aren't imported, try moving them to a different folder, then try to import them again.

driller
03-11-2011, 10:17 AM
CAP tables to include stats on non-CAP hands issue will be fixed in the next update.

--

If hands aren't imported, try moving them to a different folder, then try to import them again.