PDA

View Full Version : XM2 does not display stats in the room and in the replayer



teminsky
01-05-2019, 02:30 AM
I havenít played with HM2 for a long time. But I need to start again. Iím playing for PokerKingAsia. In general, XM2 does not display stats not on the table not in the replayer. Hands import, paths are registered, everything is displayed in active sessions. But even the waiting hands icon appears it disappears, but in the replayer it does not exist at all. Maybe something has been disconnected for a long time, XM did not launch it. Hands in XM2 get through https://elitehud.com/ converter. Maybe you need another or you donít need it at all. But in the replayer - the stats should still be displayed. The XM is updated. When ticking the show hud stats in the replayer, the pane is configured with a Hud It appears briefly and disappears.
https://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/fjrl1mc02xjgcak016dq.png
https://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/nxfv6tmdug4fkhw81lqo.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/rvor0wemaroi1yxjkocu.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/sidekiogz0qdg2naqxxx.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/uzp0eqhjuwxqfqt8lbih.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/myk4ktbvnsu0lczviauv.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/auaahigkwdogmdbenxd5.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/ecaen6qblwnimvktvu3j.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/rldxhjwy9jpmtanbx5lm.pnghttps://d10tatjf967fp1.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1/user/cUTJkUlEySlNVR2hNZW1zOQ%3D%3D/forum/f89cvnfvn9xi0ymrhyix.png

udbrky
01-05-2019, 05:13 PM
When you use individual assignments in Site Options, don't use the Any settings.

Reset the Site Options to clear duplicate entries and just use individual, or use any for all.