PDA

View Full Version : Full tilt problem

citoject
03-08-2011, 09:44 AM
Hi i used to use HM in Prima,now i started playing in Full Tillt but it doesnt import hands and dont show hud stats.When i start auto import it detects tables,but dont import any hands.

netsrak
03-08-2011, 10:15 AM
Please check the FTP setup: http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/5/Full+Tilt+Setup

* Please try updating to the latest version 1.11.06b http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloads/HmUpdate.exe

* Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure that holdemmanager.exe, hmhud.exe and dbcontrolpanel.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right click the holdemmanager.exe, dbcontrolpanel.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu under compatibilty.

* If that doesn't help, please check this and answer and post the questions http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn't+Work

EN09
03-08-2011, 01:12 PM
Just an FYI netsrak, last night my HUD wouldn't work and an error popup would appear. DL'd the latest version after coming here and reading the solution, and it was fine. This morning the same thing occurs when I open HEM. I'll re-DL and run through the set-up you linked to if needed.

EN09
03-08-2011, 01:21 PM
The re-install seems to have brought the HEM back to life.

Patvs
03-09-2011, 01:32 AM
@en09

Are you running Norton anti-virus with Norton SONAR running?
And SONAR likes to delete hmhud.exe from your computer?

Check if hmhud.exe is MISSING, when your HUD suddenly stops working, or it TableManager still up and running?

rowhousepd
03-09-2011, 02:00 AM
Are you running Norton anti-virus with Norton SONAR running?
And SONAR likes to delete hmhud.exe from your computer?

Check if hmhud.exe is MISSING, when your HUD suddenly stops working, or it TableManager still up and running?