PDA

View Full Version : Adding a text field without stat



haMMergdv
09-25-2015, 04:49 PM
Hi,

It'll be great for this little feature to be added, since there are many troubles with the NC's "show HM2 abbreviation as value".

http://forums.holdemmanager.com/notecaddy/527552-show-hm2-abbreviation-without-value-double-output.html#post2467971

Thank you!

udbrky
09-25-2015, 04:57 PM
You can add a stat, set the minimum hands to 1million and add the abbreviation for the stat.

haMMergdv
09-25-2015, 05:05 PM
But then I see the "-" sign. I can make it the same color as a background, but is still took place to the right of it.
All I need is just a text guys. So simple.

udbrky
09-26-2015, 01:12 PM
It is not currently possible to do so otherwise.

Thank you for the suggestion. We will discuss it in the near future and make a decision on whether to add the requested feature. We would love to add everyone’s suggestions, but we also need to be careful that we do not over complicate the software with too many features. As a result not all of them are implemented. If we do not add your feature on this occasion, we may reconsider it if more people show support for it in the future.