PDA

View Full Version : winamax go fast hud?



twram
08-02-2014, 12:57 PM
Any plans to get update for winamax new go fast tables? Import works but HUD doesn't.

Patvs
08-02-2014, 09:25 PM
There currently are no plans to support the HUD for Go Fast.

twram
08-03-2014, 05:08 AM
Is that the same for HEM2?

Patvs
08-03-2014, 05:53 AM
Yes, also currently for HM2 no plans to add support for the Go Fast HUD