PDA

View Full Version : Autoimport repeatedly starts downloading large files

soepkip
11-23-2008, 07:16 PM
I used holdemmanager versions 1.06.03h for atleast sometime without problems on pacific. I started playing on stars and then everything fell apart. The auto import doesn't work anymore and after a while (even when pushing the stop button) it starts downloading 878 large files. This takes like 3 hours and fixes notting (it wil do this everytime). Stopping the autoimport doens't work anymore, it stays at stopping...

I tried:
Making new database
Downloading the new beta and installing it
Removing starts out of the autoimport folder in the options menu (thats the only thing that I changed before)
uninstalling holdemmanager and reinstalling it.

Do you have another solution for me?

Al1
11-23-2008, 07:26 PM
I used holdemmanager versions 1.06.03h for atleast sometime without problems on pacific. I started playing on stars and then everything fell apart. The auto import doesn't work anymore and after a while (even when pushing the stop button) it starts downloading 878 large files. This takes like 3 hours and fixes notting (it wil do this everytime). Stopping the autoimport doens't work anymore, it stays at stopping...

I tried:
Making new database
Downloading the new beta and installing it
Removing starts out of the autoimport folder in the options menu (thats the only thing that I changed before)
uninstalling holdemmanager and reinstalling it.

Do you have another solution for me?

Are you archiving your HHs via the auto-import config?

What do you mean by that?

soepkip
11-23-2008, 08:03 PM
1)Yes i'm archiving the files
2) I ment the following: the only thing that changed was that I added stars in the configureauto import. And after the problems i took it out.

Al1
11-23-2008, 08:28 PM
1)Yes i'm archiving the files
2) I ment the following: the only thing that changed was that I added stars in the configureauto import. And after the problems i took it out.