PDA

View Full Version : Sites using euro



Mariners
11-21-2008, 04:54 PM
ive just datamined a site (microgaming) which now only uses euros at their tables i opened a 3/6 euro table and it converted it to $5/10. given the current exchange rate 6 euro is around $7.5. is there a way of not converting and just having hm tell me that ive played a euro table?

fabio
11-21-2008, 08:01 PM
HM doesnt convert anything, it just assumes that the € tables are $ right now.

Mariners
11-21-2008, 08:56 PM
surely if it wasnt converting surely it would import as 3/6$ when ive opened 3/6 table?

morny
11-21-2008, 10:03 PM
Please email the original HH to morny@holdemmanager.net