PDA

View Full Version : Simple problem im missing here(UB)

zaxx19
02-03-2011, 01:50 AM
For some reason a lot of times when I use UB my HUD wont come up....I dont really see a pattern(doesnt mean it isnt there) and table manager comes up...it just register seeing any hands...it also seems to be auto importing every 5 seconds...is that normal. Im def an amateur at using HEM...have all sorts of issues with it...but it should be easy to just run a HUD...dang, this is frustrating.

zaxx19
02-03-2011, 02:01 AM
Works fine in cash...im using it now....wth is going on...why so many bugs?

zaxx19
02-03-2011, 02:20 AM
Im sure its a super easy fix....im just an amateur at using HEM.

zaxx19
02-03-2011, 02:32 AM
UB....HUD works on cash but nothing in donkaments...I think this happened once before and it was some really easy fix by my friend.

netsrak
02-03-2011, 04:59 AM
Which HM version are you using?
Your UB client is installed in english language?
Please attach your holdemmanager.config file from C:\Program Files(X86)\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder (or something similar depending on your installation). It may be just called holdemmanager if you've extenstions turned off.

netsrak
02-03-2011, 05:13 AM
Your Pokerclient must be in english language and It may be necessary to use the table finder:
FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Configuring Table Finder to Show HUD (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/60/Configuring+Table+Finder+to+Show+HUD+)

zaxx19
02-03-2011, 05:29 AM
I think its in English....and Iunno tried to run table tracker in that listing box with all the tables. It had the correct table...

zaxx19
02-03-2011, 05:38 AM
You links are taking me to nowhere(error page reading, "ooops...") btw...

netsrak
02-03-2011, 10:22 AM
The link is working fine for me.

Please post a screenshot of the table and the table manager.

Patvs
02-03-2011, 06:10 PM
Define Donkaments.
Are these special freeroll type tournaments?