PDA

View Full Version : Holdem/omaha



LDcz
01-19-2011, 04:43 PM
hi, Im dumb and I buy HEM holdem. But after that have seen, that no run up OMAHA here. So I buy HEM Omaha, but not run OMAHA and TH together.

I dont want to buy another HEM (TH+OH), could anyone advice what to do to operate both?

TX

Patvs
01-19-2011, 11:17 PM
Email sales@holdemmanager.com

and they can combine your two licenses into one new Holdem + Omaha license.

LDcz
01-20-2011, 07:56 AM
thanks very much