PDA

View Full Version : Poker Kings, can't modify HUD

Hagbart81
01-15-2011, 11:22 AM
Hi there,
I recently started playing at Red Kings. My problem is (next to the poor quality of the software), that I cannot modify the HUD when I play cash-games. When I play tourneys my HUD pops up as I set it up in the Players Prefrences Window.
Furthermore I can't see the loosing hands of my opponents.

Has anybody experience with RedKings? Thank you for you help.

netsrak
01-15-2011, 11:50 AM
Pokerkings is Cake network?
I'm surprised that you have a hud as Cake doesn't allow it and the hud should be deactivated for Cake skins.
So there is no display of mucked cards too.

Hagbart81
01-15-2011, 11:55 AM
Oh, sorry I mean RedKings Poker

Sarek
01-16-2011, 04:58 AM
RedKings is from Ongame network
they doesn't like HoldemManager to pull the mucked cards info.

about HUD: do you have different hud configs for cash and tourneys?
And try to uncheck Table preferences - Lock layout

Hagbart81
01-16-2011, 03:31 PM
hm.. I tried this already. When I open Player Preferences, Settings are exectly as I want them to be. (I have different colours for some stats, I can see how much a player won/lost, and have some different stats displayed).
In the "use for" window I checkt everything (but not HU), and changed site to "any site". I pressed apply now, and still the same.
At Pokerstars the HUD is displayed right.

Lock the layout is uncheckt too.

Sarek
01-17-2011, 05:51 AM
please d-load and install the latest 1.11.05e-1 from link in my signature

Hagbart81
01-18-2011, 03:03 PM
First of all thanks for your always good support. I'm really pleased with your software, and recommended it already to a friend of mine. :)

I'm using the latest version, downloaded it last thursday. Do you have any further ideas?

Patvs
01-19-2011, 04:57 AM