PDA

View Full Version : TN keeps moving tables to default positions

louashby
06-03-2013, 11:49 AM
Hello,
TN keeps moving tables to default position while using NinjaTile. I run P* and TN as an admin, I try moving StackedTables in PokerStars but TN keeps repositioning them, I configured table locations in Table Control -> Table Layout Edit and I noticed it also moves all my pre-located TA and HP Tables back to default position - top left corner (it also always moves tables with action on to top left corner of my 2nd monitor (i have 3 monitors total connected).
Any help? :)
Thanks!

louashby
06-04-2013, 07:06 AM
Thanks for quick answer :rolleyes:

Sarek
06-04-2013, 04:36 PM
1. What do you mean by using NinjaTile + StackedTables in Pokerstars?
If you use NinjaTile, you should not use any layout on PS

2. About the pre-located TA + HP tables - I'm assuming you mean the STA + HP tables.
There used to be a bug about computing the locations of STA + HP locations, but it was fixed.
Are you using the latest TN2 ?

3. When using Ninja Tile, all tables are stacked until you act on a table - then that table is moved out of stack until you fold or hand is over (at which point it's moved back to stack). Isn't this what is happening?

louashby
06-04-2013, 05:14 PM
1. What do you mean by using NinjaTile + StackedTables in Pokerstars?
If you use NinjaTile, you should not use any layout on PS
I was using layouts, but now i dont use any and it still does not work.

2. About the pre-located TA + HP tables - I'm assuming you mean the STA + HP tables.
There used to be a bug about computing the locations of STA + HP locations, but it was fixed.
Are you using the latest TN2 ?
Yes. I set them up but they keep resetting to default top left corner, just as the ninja stack tables do.