PDA

View Full Version : Rake, rakeback and whats between - summary



Shloogy
11-28-2010, 09:40 AM
hi guys
I think it should be sticky, or on HM filters list.

How do I add:

rakeback
rake in bb\100
rakeback in bb\100
winnings + rakeback
winnings + rakeback in bb\100
===================
EV winnings + rakeback


Anyone who has something please post, thanks!

trifecta
12-01-2010, 04:58 PM
Here are some that I have created and found. Hope you enjoy.

Rakeback

<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="FTPRakeback" ValueExpressions="Sum(PH.RakeAmount)/100.0*0.27 as RakeBackAmount" Evaluate="RakeBackAmount" ColumnHeader="Rakeback" ColumnFormat="$0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="Rakeback based on 27%" />

Rakeback + Winnings in bb/100

<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="BBPer100RB27" ValueExpressions="Sum(ph.NetAmountWon/1.0/GT.BigBlind) as TotalBBs; Sum(ph.RakeAmount/1.0/GT.BigBlind) as RBB" Evaluate="(TotalBBs+(RBB*0.27))*50.0/TotalHands" ColumnHeader="BB/100 w RB" ColumnFormat="0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="Big Bets won per 100 hands with RakeBack" />

Rakeback in BB/100

<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="Rakeback in BB" ValueExpressions="Sum(PH.RakeAmount)/100.0*0.27 as TotalBBs" Evaluate="RakeBackAmount*100.0/TotalHands" ColumnHeader="Rakeback in BB" ColumnFormat="0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="Rakeback based on 27% in BB" />

Rake in BB/100

<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="Rake in BB/100" ValueExpressions="Sum(PH.RakeAmount)/100.0 as TotalBBs" Evaluate="RakeAmount*100.0/TotalHands" ColumnHeader="Rake BB/100" ColumnFormat="0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="Rake Paid in BB/100" />

Big Blinds

<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="Big Blinds" ValueExpressions="Sum(ph.NetAmountWon)/GT.BigBlind as NetAmountWon" Evaluate="NetAmountWon" ColumnHeader="Big Blinds" ColumnFormat="0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="Big Blinds" />

Raventhon
12-17-2010, 10:50 AM
For FTP's new rakeback:

EV Adjusted Winnings + WCRakeback

<Stat Groupname="Default" ColumnName="EV$ + Rakeback" ValueExpressions="SUM(pkh.rakeamount * (phmisc.postamountpreflop + phmisc.betamountpreflop + phmisc.callamountpreflop + COALESCE(flop.betamount + flop.callamount, 0) + COALESCE(turn.betamount + turn.callamount, 0) + COALESCE(river.betamount + river.callamount, 0)) * 1. / (pkh.potsize + pkh.rakeamount)) * 0.0027 AS WCRB;sum(case when EV.SklanskyBucks <> 0 or (EV.SklanskyBucks = 0 and EV.EquityPct = 500) then EV.SklanskyBucks else ph.NetAmountWon end) as SklanskyAdjustedWinnings;" Evaluate="(WCRB+(SklanskyAdjustedWinnings/100.0))" ColumnHeader="EV$+WCRB" ColumnFormat="$0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="EV$+RB" />

Total Amount Won + WCRB

<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="TotalWin" ValueExpressions="SUM(pkh.rakeamount * (phmisc.postamountpreflop + phmisc.betamountpreflop + phmisc.callamountpreflop + COALESCE(flop.betamount + flop.callamount, 0) + COALESCE(turn.betamount + turn.callamount, 0) + COALESCE(river.betamount + river.callamount, 0)) * 1. / (pkh.potsize + pkh.rakeamount)) * 0.0027 AS WCRB;Sum(PH.NetAmountWon)/100.0 as NetWin" Evaluate="(WCRB+NetWin)" ColumnHeader="TotalWin" ColumnFormat="$0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="TotalWin" />

ultim8degen
01-05-2011, 08:56 AM
Can anyone write an average contributed rakeback stat based on 55%

Happy to ship $10 on FTP for it

fopah
01-07-2011, 06:18 PM
Can anyone write an average contributed rakeback stat based on 55%

Happy to ship $10 on FTP for it


<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="55 RB" ValueExpressions="SUM(pkh.rakeamount * (phmisc.postamountpreflop + phmisc.betamountpreflop + phmisc.callamountpreflop + COALESCE(flop.betamount + flop.callamount, 0) + COALESCE(turn.betamount + turn.callamount, 0) + COALESCE(river.betamount + river.callamount, 0)) * 1. / (pkh.potsize + pkh.rakeamount)) * 0.0055 AS WCRB;" Evaluate="(WCRB)" ColumnHeader="55 RB" ColumnFormat="$0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="TotalWin" />

This is edited from the stat given above from Raventhon. I have not tested it at all.

Jones-007
03-16-2011, 10:51 AM
Hi,

I made a custom stat on my report site in HM for Rakeback :


<Stat GroupName="Default" ColumnName="RB60%" ValueExpressions="Sum(PH.RakeAmount)/100.0*0.60 as RakeBackAmount" Evaluate="RakeBackAmount" ColumnHeader="RB60%" ColumnFormat="$0.00" ColumnWidth="*" Tooltip="Rakeback based on 60%" />

but i would like to make an another column as "TotalWIN" which contains my

Winnings + Rakeback 60% in summary

please help me with a PHP script for it... :)

I tried the scripts in this tread but HM has an error message : "22012: division by zero" :confused:

MoTh
03-19-2011, 11:51 PM
Any solution for the error :

"The following error occurred when running this report : ERROR 22012: division by zero".

It's not the first time we ask for that :(

NijntjeNL
03-26-2011, 10:52 AM
this solution is good when you have a constant rakeback.

[...]

there is no issue to get this custom stats from datas on the rakeback&bonuses option ?

Thank you !

That would be awesome. I'd love to include bonusses in my reports so I can view my monthly winnings (including bonusses) quickly, f.e. to ease paying correct amounts of taxes.

Is there someone who is willing to assist with this custom stat?

Alex0r
04-11-2011, 08:39 PM
That would be awesome. I'd love to include bonusses in my reports so I can view my monthly winnings (including bonusses) quickly, f.e. to ease paying correct amounts of taxes.

Is there someone who is willing to assist with this custom stat?


this solution is good when you have a constant rakeback.


in my case (and I'm surely not the only one), I play on 3 pokersites and my rakeback is changing from month to month due to periodic bonuses or changes in my VIP level. moreover, what about the instant cash bonus ?

I have something like 20 lines in option/settings/rakeback&bonuses and my blue line in the graph section shows really my overall winings.


there is no issue to get this custom stats from datas on the rakeback&bonuses option ?


Thank you !

This, very suprised rakeback isn't an official custom stat included in HEM. There is the option to enter different rakeback % for each of your sites yet they can't be displayed in the reports tab?