PDA

View Full Version : HUD converted quesction..

StonedShisha
10-12-2010, 02:30 PM
hey.. sorry about the topic but just couldnt figure one good out..

Im playing at Svenska Spel which is a swedish poker site. The software is made by bossmedia and saves handhistoryfiles in a .xml file. so it has to be converted for HEM to be able to read it. So now I have downloaded a app called HHconverter that makes real HH in partypoker format from theese .xml files created by the bossmedia. so in HEM I see my play as if Ive played on partypoker.

However Im getting the HUD to work now even on the 5max tables ( which is all you can find on this network ).
However I have one issue left, configurating the HUD in HEM. I just get the regular standard HUD and dont know how to configure this. Ive tried "use for partypoker" and didnt work. neither did bossmedia. So Im stuck now..
thx for help!

BTW I have made several HUDs for different sites so Im not a complete beginner on this...

Patvs
10-12-2010, 07:57 PM
update to http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/Holdem_Manager_Beta.exe

What happens if you only use 1 HUD that is assigned to SITE: "ANY SITE"?
And all the other HUDS are all assigned to specific sites and don't overlap with Boss, Party or Any Site

Does the HUD change if you manually click on the table in TableManager and select a different HUD?

StonedShisha
10-12-2010, 08:15 PM
im using 1.11.05 beta 18
I just noticed that when I click the table in tablemanager and choose anything, it works.
so I saw that it was pre-defined as boss. but when I make a new hud in holdemmanager and choose use for "boss" its not working...
will tablemanager always remember my choice for prefeered HUD for this site then? or will I always have to manually choose the tables in tablemanager and choose HUD?

StonedShisha
10-12-2010, 08:25 PM
I sorted it out!