PDA

View Full Version : 6mx Hands not showing up in HEM

fooz
07-29-2010, 01:16 PM
For a while now, HEM seems to be missing hands that I play on FTP. These and usually 6max hands for 200NL. The biggest indicator is simply looking at the Hands tab in HEM and opening up the filter I see only 875 hands for yesterday, but through the FTP application stats I know I played almost 1100. Also, sometimes when I look for specific hands I played that day, I can't find them.

I'm running HEM version 1.11.03. Also, I'm confident it's not a "today" issue. To test this I opened up the filter to "after 7/28 at 5am". I started playing at like 11am. And I still only have 875 hands showing.

Any other research I can do/provide to help troubleshoot?

Thanks!
fooz

gareth336
07-29-2010, 01:29 PM
I'm having a similar problem.

Today I played roughly 150 hands of 6max NL CAP on FTP and can't find the hands on the report. At the same time I also played 400+ hands of FR and as far as I can see, all of those are available in the report.

The strange thing is, the 6max CAP hands must've been imported as my HUD for that table was updating as I was playing.

fozzy71
07-29-2010, 10:03 PM
For a while now, HEM seems to be missing hands that I play on FTP. These and usually 6max hands for 200NL. The biggest indicator is simply looking at the Hands tab in HEM and opening up the filter I see only 875 hands for yesterday, but through the FTP application stats I know I played almost 1100. Also, sometimes when I look for specific hands I played that day, I can't find them.

I'm running HEM version 1.11.03. Also, I'm confident it's not a "today" issue. To test this I opened up the filter to "after 7/28 at 5am". I started playing at like 11am. And I still only have 875 hands showing.

Any other research I can do/provide to help troubleshoot?

Thanks!
fooz