PDA

View Full Version : Reports, sessions and graphs are way off



Karpanen
07-24-2010, 11:53 AM
I just started playing on a new site. On Graph session my overall winnings are 235. Same goes with Session tab. In reports it says im DOWN 46 dollars. Im 100% sure that there are no filters in use. EV stats are way off too between Graph/Session & Reports.

I play on iPoker and sample size is 5k hands.

jwslug
07-24-2010, 12:30 PM
I had this problem (not all hands in Graph/Sessions). Try going to filters and hitting clear even if it says "no fliter"

_Loki_
07-24-2010, 01:18 PM
Also it could be multi-currency
Do you also play in Euro or ?

This covers filters, multi-currency & some other things:
>>> FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Missing Hands or Inaccurate Reports (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/371/Missing+Hands+or+Inaccurate+Reports)

Karpanen
07-24-2010, 01:51 PM
I had this problem (not all hands in Graph/Sessions). Try going to filters and hitting clear even if it says "no fliter"

Tried that. No help.


Also it could be multi-currency
Do you also play in Euro or ?

This covers filters, multi-currency & some other things:
>>> FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Missing Hands or Inaccurate Reports (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/371/Missing+Hands+or+Inaccurate+Reports)

I do play on three different currencies. Keep in mind that the graph section is accuarate, reports is not.

Tried everything there and the multi/currency page. Nothing helps. My HEM and database on this computer is like 1 week old.

Karpanen
07-24-2010, 01:59 PM
Just noticed that in Graph tab when I change the "currency" to big blinds or big bets the line goes to NEGATIVE but when its an actual currency (euro, usd or the pound) its on the positive for about 200 depending on the currency obv.

_Loki_
07-24-2010, 03:57 PM
double post

_Loki_
07-24-2010, 04:02 PM
###
Since the multi currency support you have to add one of the new columns to the reports & I guess remove the 'winnings' column. I think they are named NET USD WON, NET EUR WON, NET GBP WON

The old winnings column displays wrong results

These are the things you have to do:
>> FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Multi Currency (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/369/Multi+Currency)

If this doesn't help please post some screenshots

###
I haven't a clue about the graph thing - maybe it can't handle multi-currency ?

###

Karpanen
07-25-2010, 02:14 PM
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i125/paka99/stats-1.jpg

netsrak
07-26-2010, 03:28 AM
The "old" winnings column is only for internal calculations since we added the multi currency support. Please use $(USD) etc. This are the columns used for the graphs too.