View Full Version : Steal Stats

07-15-2010, 11:51 PM
Do the steal stats include raise's and all-ins from this position or do they just include one or the other? For example let's look at "SB Steal". It say's "when someone raises from the SB when the pot is unopened". Does the SB all-in shove count towards the steal or only when it's a raise that isn't a shove?

07-16-2010, 06:29 AM
From our faq: FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: Stat Definitions (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/95/Stat+Definitions)

Steal First to raise from the CO, BTN, or SB

So its included