PDA

View Full Version : Cant enable HUD



pkillar
08-30-2012, 12:08 PM
When i click HUD import options , then i cant click enable track hands for stars.
And wont let me.???????????

Patvs
08-30-2012, 06:59 PM
Update: http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloads/HmUpdate_Release_1.12.11_26aug2012.exe

Turn off User Account Control: How to Disable and Turn Off UAC in Windows 7 My Digital Life (http://www.mydigitallife.info/2008/12/30/how-to-disable-and-turn-off-uac-in-windows-7/)

pkillar
08-30-2012, 11:19 PM
No help.
it shows that it reads the cards, but no change in the graphics and no hud.

netsrak
08-31-2012, 06:20 AM
I'm not sure what you are trying to do. Please add a screenshot and Please attach your holdemmanager.config file from C:\Program Files(X86)\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder (or something similar depending on your installation). It may be just called holdemmanager if you've extenstions turned off.

pkillar
08-31-2012, 08:22 AM
http://www.upload.ee/image/2642410/hm.jpg
UPLOAD.EE - Download Config.HEM (http://www.upload.ee/files/2642415/Config.HEM.html)

pkillar
08-31-2012, 02:46 PM
It start do read cards, but no HUD still....help

Patvs
08-31-2012, 07:17 PM
Does your HM1 state it's 1.12.11 internal at the top bar?

I think you attached the wrong file, we need the holdemmanager.config file from the C:\Program Files(X86)\RVG Software\Holdem Manager\Config folder

pkillar
09-01-2012, 02:44 AM
i tried with ipoker site and its readind the cards and shoing how much louse and lost.But no HUD in the tables.
UPLOAD.EE - Download Config.rar (http://www.upload.ee/files/2644120/Config.rar.html)

pkillar
09-01-2012, 10:16 AM
its working know, no more help needed.