PDA

View Full Version : PartyPoker HUD doesn't work

4everYOU
06-12-2010, 11:19 AM
Hi

I started playing on PartyPoker.

It looks works only importing the hand but it HM doen't get all the data ( finished position, the buyin, the fee, etc). I see only the hands played (Data View). But no Stats, Graph or Trending tab are working .

Moreover the hud doens't work at all.

Any hint ?

I'll appreciate that
thank you

netsrak
06-12-2010, 11:55 AM
* Please try updating to the latest version 1.11.01b from the link in my signature.

* Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure that holdemmanager.exe, hmhud.exe and dbcontrolpanel.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right click the holdemmanager.exe, dbcontrolpanel.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu under compatibilty.

* If that doesn't help, please check this and answer and post the questions FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: My HUD Doesn't Work (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn't+Work)

4everYOU
06-12-2010, 02:40 PM
* Please try updating to the latest version 1.11.01b from the link in my signature.

I did. Now i have 1.11.01b version

* Under Vista and Windows 7 make sure that holdemmanager.exe, hmhud.exe and dbcontrolpanel.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right click the holdemmanager.exe, dbcontrolpanel.exe and the hmhud.exe executable and select "Run as admin" from the popup menu under compatibilty.

Everthing was fine. Infact, HM works great on other poker site where i am use to play. I got that problem today 'cos i started playin on PartyPoker too.

* If that doesn't help, please check this and answer and post the questions FAQ - Hold'em Manager Poker Tracking Software :: My HUD Doesn't Work (http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn't+Work)