View Full Version : push question as call after limpers

04-24-2010, 01:31 PM
I recently reviewed some sit and goes, and one thing i noticed is a call of just 100 after there was some limpers and the blinds are still to act, was called a push and was deemed correctly.

also when there was some confusion for recomendation of to push when there was some limp action and i had a speculative hand,not close to ten blind rule.
I think the sit and go wizard was trying to tell me not to push,, but to call due to the pot odds.

is this an evolution to adding in a call scenario ?

SitNGo Wizard
04-24-2010, 07:42 PM
The Wizard only compares pushing (or calling all-in) to folding (or checking in the big blind). It does not consider calling.

If you think a hand is not being imported properly, please send me the hand history.

04-24-2010, 07:55 PM
to your support at sit and go wiz.