PDA

View Full Version : HUD problem on PRIMA/UNIBET

Maruuujo
02-28-2010, 09:00 AM
i started playing on unibet recently and every time i start the HUD everything just block/crash.. i set up the import folder correctly but there is no hands or stats in the database.. i`ve played something like 50 sitngos and the only results that shows on HM are 2 22$ sitngo that lasted 68.4 hours!!?? :eek: i play in € not in $ and i`ve only played 2.50€ and 5€ buy in sitngos :confused:
i normaly play at fulltilt and everything works fine there.. :cool:

if im playing on fulltilt and decide to open a table on unibet, everything stops.. all windows say "(not responding)" i have to close HM, and sometimes i have to reboot fulltilt to continue playing.. :mad:

help!

sry for my english..

blackmoney73
02-28-2010, 11:55 AM
download and install this update http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmBetaUpdate.exe
let me know if it works

Maruuujo
02-28-2010, 01:42 PM
hi

I have already done that and it stays the same.. meanwhile I've changed the language at unibet to english, and table manager doesn´t crash anymore, but it continues not importing hands and the HUD is still not working, however it recognises the unibet table :(

thnx for the reply :)

fozzy71
02-28-2010, 09:40 PM
Uncheck "Import from Subfolders" in the auto-import settings.

Move the gamehistory.dat file your \hmarchive folder and import it via Import From File(s).

Try a new session with auto-import. A new handhistory file should be generated.

GGGrande
03-01-2010, 04:08 PM
I had the same problem recently, but hand history import started working for me when I updated to the latest version of HM...
Important things:
- english Unibet client (you have done that)
- auto-detect auto-import folders (for me this was the crucial point) I removed what I set manually, and then asked for auto-detect. I reckon it unchecked import from subfolders as well, as fozzy71 stated.

Now it imports hand histories, but