PDA

View Full Version : HUD on Ladbrokes

spage
02-08-2010, 03:44 PM
Hey,
I just started playing on Ladbrokes(microgaming), but HEM doesnīt correctly recognize the position of players on tables. So my stats are usually next to the wrong villain. How to fix this?
Thanks in forward, Simon

Patvs
02-08-2010, 06:40 PM
Just rightclick drag them to the right position on 1 table.
And click file-> save positions in TABLE MANAGER (the window that pops open when you start the auto import)

spage
02-08-2010, 06:51 PM
Yeah, but when I change it on one table, it also changes on another tables.
So when I get it right on the first table, it is a mess on the second table and when I fix it on the second table, it is a mess on the first table.

Patvs
02-08-2010, 07:51 PM
1) Close HM and the Table Manager.
2) Delete your existing position files, so HM will rebuild them to default.
3) Delete > \Holdem Manager\Config\pospref.txt and pospref2.txt.
4) Start HM< Auto Import, Open the Table Manager, and open 1 cash table.
5) Use Ctrl Right-Click Drag to move the panels Move the main/first panel for each player first. This is the panel with the Note Icon (asterisk).
6) Once the main panel is in the proper position, you can position any hud sub-panels for each player.
7) Once they are set, go to Table Manager > File > Save Positions.
8) Close that table, open a new one, and sit to play.

spage
02-08-2010, 07:56 PM
What exactly do I need to do to do the step two?
And how can I enable main panel? I have disabled it while ago and donīt know how to enable it.
Thanks

netsrak
02-09-2010, 06:40 AM
step 2 and 3 are nearly the same, delete all files *pref*.txt and *pref*.xml in the config subfolder, then restart HM.
A panel is a element in the configuration of a Hud. You can remove the new lines and try it.

spage
02-09-2010, 08:30 AM
And is there a way to make my hud look like as it used to without reconfiguring it?
Itīs all ugly now. Btw I have backed up the files you told me to delete.

morny