PDA

View Full Version : Hands in DB >> Hands in HUD



zion
02-08-2010, 09:23 AM
Hello,
Ive been pondering for quite a while but can not solve the problem:

Why do the HUD and the Reports window show only a small part of all stored hands (e.g. 85 instead of 1528 Hands)?
See attached files please!

Thanks!

netsrak
02-08-2010, 12:28 PM
Can it be Omaha, Tourney or SnG hands?

zion
02-08-2010, 12:40 PM
Devinitely not, I play Holdem exclusively.

netsrak
02-09-2010, 06:05 AM
Please try a reindex of your database via pgadminII->maintenance

zion
02-09-2010, 08:54 AM
I did the reindex thing, but without success.
What else could cause the faults?

morny
02-09-2010, 10:14 AM
This is usually because HM currently doesnt re-cache, so if i import 2 million hands for me and i delete them all except 1000 then it will still show 2,000,000 in the brackets but the hands will disappear.

The only way currently to update it is reimport the hands into a new database.

Assuming you didnt delete them try creating a new database and reimporting the hands and see if they show up