PDA

View Full Version : Pacific Poker HUD problem

Lunitis
02-07-2010, 01:13 PM
Hi
My HUD is not working correctly in pacific poker, it never did, because i just started playing there yesterday (played in several poker rooms before and never had this problem).
The thing is the HUD is not showing posflop stats arent being displayed, thet are allways -.-.-. Preflop stats (VPIP,PFR, Steal, Fold to Steal) arent correct to, because 80% of the players have same VPIP and PFR, i know that is possible, but i already saw some doing limp in BU and after that hand VPIP and PFR still the same number.
Solution?
Thanks

fozzy71
02-08-2010, 12:08 AM
Please update to the latest beta - http://www.holdemmanager.net/hmbetaupdate

For W7 and Vista you must set \holdem manager\dbcontrolpanel.exe, holdemmanager.exe and hmhud.exe are started as administrator. Run the windows explorer (start > computer) and navigate to your Holdemmanager installation directory. Right-click + Properties the executables and select "Run as admin" from the compatibility tab. If you have Vista and the checkboxes are greyed out and you can't select it, please turn UAC on, reboot, and then set the files to run as administrator.

Make sure the hand histories are in English.

Try the table finder - http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/60/Configuring+Table+Finder+to+Show+HUD+

*If that doesn't help, please answer these questions - http://faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/48/My+HUD+Doesn't+Work

Lunitis
02-08-2010, 04:11 PM
Hi.
Was everything correct.
My Pacific Poker is in portuguese, but hands are stored in english (just read them).

Answering to the questions....
1- 1.10.02 version
2- Only in pacific poker
3- Playing Cash games NL SH
4- Its saving hands, but its only taking preflop stats, even in the $ graph the line is only going down and in the time im playing there im winner...and cant see AI EV.
8- Table finder is working but hud its only showing preflop stats
9- Yes they are in english