PDA

View Full Version : HEM tourney stats (PokerStars)

acnjcrabby1
01-26-2010, 09:30 PM
Why are my tournament results all screwed up? Besides it not tracking my amount of rebuys, it's not tracking the number of entries in MTT's either!
I'm new to all this poker software stuff, and this is my first time ever using poker software of any kind..... I've been using HEM for about a month now and I play primarily on Stars (and FTP, though not currently).
Any help would be much appreciated. Thanx

amarillotg
01-26-2010, 10:47 PM
i've just noticed this as well. i've never really looked at the tourny tab except for reviewing specific hands but tonight i'm trying to look at my results and everything is messed.

most of my play is on stars with some ftp but for instance, all games are recorded as regular speed although a lot of them are turbos, when i filter for 45 - 45 players i get 3 results but i've played way more. when i search for 180-180 i get no results and i've played several. also the cashes seem inacurate.

am i supposed to be dl summaries or something?

fozzy71
01-26-2010, 11:38 PM
You need to request and import any/all your tournament histories and import those to HM. Stars does not write the tourney summaries to your hard drive, like FTP does.

Email support@pokerstars.com and ask for ALL your old Hand Histories and Tournament Summaries.

Then later, you want to import the summaries on a regular basis:

Pokerstars > Lobby > Requests > Tournament History .. > 200

Then you have to create a text file, from the email, to import to HM.

http://www.holdemmanager.net/faq/afmviewfaq.aspx?faqid=43

acnjcrabby1
01-27-2010, 01:34 AM
Full history requested. Waiting for reply. Thanx again Fozzy.

acnjcrabby1
01-27-2010, 09:33 PM
I understand how to import HAND histories, but I see nothing in the FAQ about TOURNAMENT histories.....
Are the directions the same for importing tourney histories?

amarillotg
01-27-2010, 09:52 PM