PDA

View Full Version : About HHs- Tourney

KCYoung
01-07-2010, 12:46 PM
I requested ALL of my past HHs from Poker Stars. They came in like 13 zip files. I unzipped and extracted them all.

I am now importing them into HEM. When I go to tourneys for Poker Stars on my HEM. It is showing so far 558 tourneys played, but says 541 were not finished. Why is this? They were ALL finished. Its showing my ROI at -100 percent, and says ITM 0 percent. This is no correct.

What could be the problem? I want the correct the stats, which these are not.

Also, for some reason my fold for PokerStars is not importing. I am new to HEM, and I got my Full Tilt import working, but not Stars. And yes, I clicked on it to save HHs. So thats not the problem.

Please help, it would be highly appreciate. Thank you.
KCYoung

Patvs
01-07-2010, 01:00 PM
It sounds to me, you only requested your tournament hands from Stars (the handhistories).... but you also need to request all your Tourney Results (winnings summaries):

PokerStars--> Requests--> Tourney Results, request the last 200.... or Email Stars to request them ALL. They contain your finish position, which will fix the ROI/ITM after importing them.

KCYoung
01-07-2010, 01:03 PM
So. I will not have to start over correct? I just got done with ALL the HHs. I will just request the tournament finishes, and then import them just like the HHs? And do I do it the same way as the HHs?

Patvs
01-07-2010, 01:11 PM
So. I will not have to start over correct? I just got done with ALL the HHs. I will just request the tournament finishes, and then import them just like the HHs? And do I do it the same way as the HHs?

Yes, you won't have to restart.... just request the finishes.. and import them in a similar way, you imported the handhistories.

Do please update to the latest version - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloads/HmBetaUpdate.exe

KCYoung
01-07-2010, 01:12 PM
Thanks, I appreciate the help

KCYoung
01-07-2010, 03:49 PM